sri lanka: Sri Lanka to play five T20 matches in Australia | Cricket News

Colombo: Sri Lanka Announced on Friday that they are returning to Australia after a two-year hiatus to play five T20 matches starting next month.
The first two T20 matches will be played at the Sydney Cricket Grounds on February 11 and 13 and the final two matches are scheduled for the Melbourne Cricket Ground. Sri Lanka Cricket Said in a statement.
Will take place at the third match Manuka Oval In Canberra.
Sri Lanka lost the last three matches of the T20 series 3-0 in October and November 2019.
Men’s tennis world number one Novak Djokovic’s recent failed attempt to play tennis Australian OpenThe Sri Lankan cricket team has been fully vaccinated against Kovid-19, an official said.
“Our players and support staff have been given a double vaccine and they have been given a Pfizer Booster too, “an official told AFP.


Source link

Leave a Comment