Embassy Officials

Name (S/Shri)
Designation Office Tel. Nos./E-mails
H.E. Mr. Ravi Shankar Aisola Ambassador 352298 ([email protected])
Subbiah Sridhar
Second Secretary (Pol) & HOC 352299 ([email protected])
Atul Bhardwaj
Second Secretary (Consular & Commerce) 419420 ([email protected])
Ajay Kumar Singh Attache' (Cons & Comm) 353277 ([email protected])
Siddharth Kain Attache' (Admn & Acctts) 352304
([email protected])
Kuldip Kumar Lakra Attache'(PS) 352298
([email protected])
Kamkholen Kipgen Accountant 315900 ([email protected])
Smt. Swaranlata Lakra PA to Head of Chancery 352299 ([email protected])
Sanjay Kumar Parida
Security Assistant 352301-303

  •     The Embassy
  •     Consular Services