Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas kick-off action

Thursday’s second mess. Both games will be held at the Sheraton Grand, Hotel and Convention Center in Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka.

Here’s what you need to know before Wednesday’s PKL 2021-22 collision:

Match 1 – Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas

Title-holders Bengal Warriors will be looking to get their campaign back on track when they meet the excited Tamil Thalaivas in the first innings on Thursday night. After a great start to their campaign with a back-to-back win, the Warriors are in recession, having won only once in the last six games so far. They are currently tenth in the PKL 2021-22 points table, having scored just 17 points from eight matches. The Bengal team will be looking forward to ending their disappointing streak, however, it has become more difficult as the fourth-ranked Thalaivas, who are unbeaten in the last six games. The team led by Surjit Singh has tied four times in their eight matches so far, won three times and lost once. When they meet the struggling ruling champion they will try to add more to their winning column and move up in the points table.

Bengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas potential playing 7s

Bengal Warriors: Maninder Singh, Mohammad Nabibaksh, Darshan J, Amit Nirwal, Abozar Mighani, Sukesh Hegde, Sachin Vittala

Tamil Thalaivas: Surjit Singh, Manjit, Sagar, K Prapanjan, Mohit, Sahil Singh, Bhavani Rajput

Match 2 – Dabangg Delhi Casey vs Bengaluru Bulls

Thursday’s second double panga will be a delight for fans as it marks the first Maharashtrian derby of the current season in which U Mumbai will take on Puneri Paltan in Bengaluru. The platoon is currently 11th with just three wins and 16 points. Despite suffering a miserable run this season, they recorded a comfortable win against defending champions Bengal Warriors in their last outing. The Maharashtra Rajdhani franchise, on the other hand, ended their unbeaten five-match series with a 20-point margin (43-23) by the Patna Pirates in their previous game. They are currently fifth in the points table with 25 points from eight matches and will be eager to win against the platoon.

U Mumbai vs Puneri platoon potential 7s

U Mumbai: Abhishek Singh, Fazal Atrachali, Harendra Kumar, Mohsen Magsodlo, Ashish Sangwan, Pratap S, Rinku H.C.

Puneri platoon: Aslam Inamdar, Abhinesh Nadarajan, Sanket Sawant, Nitin Tomar, Mohit Goyat, Baldev Singh, Vishal Bhardwaj

When and where is the PKL 2021-22 match to be held?

Both the PKL Games will be held on Thursday at the Sheraton Grand Whitefield Hotel and Convention Center in Bengaluru, Karnataka.

When do Wednesday’s PKL 2021-22 matches start?

The first PKL match will start at 7.30 pm (IST) while the second competition is scheduled to start at 08:30 pm (IST).

Which TV channels will broadcast PKL 2021-22 matches?

Star Sports Network has broadcast rights for PKL 2021-22 in India.

How can I live-stream PKL 2021-22?

Live streaming of the Pro Kabaddi League is available on the Disney + Hotstar app and website.

Read all Fresh news, Breaking news And Corona virus news Here


Source link

Leave a Comment